Munster Star Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Munster Star Awards for Limerick. Kevin O’Grady of Dooneen AC won the cross country athlete, Geoffrey Joy O’Regan of Sunhill Harrier and Laura Frawley, best Indoor Stars and the Masters athlete of the year was Tim Ryan of Dooneen AC. Niall Shanahan of An Brú won the senior men award.  Thank you to the organising committee for their hard work in organising the Gala dinner in Rathkeale House last Saturday night


This entry was posted in Limerick Athletics Board News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *